Kanke, Ranchi, Jharkhand

( A State Government University )


As per 5th Dean`s Committee Report (ICAR) there are following seven Department in the college.

Sl. No. Department
1 Aquaculture
2 Fisheries Resource Management
3 Department of Aquatic Animal Health Management
4 Aquatic Environmental Management
5 Fish Processing Technology
6 Fisheries Engineering
7 Fisheries Extension, Economics and Statistics