Kanke, Ranchi, Jharkhand

( A State Government University )

Departments

  • Silviculture & Agro-Forestry
  • Forest Biology & Tree Improvement
  • Forest Product & Utilization
  • Natural Resource Management
  • Basic Sciences & Humanities

Silviculture & Agro-Forestry

University Professor/ Chief ScientistEmail
Dr. M.S. Malikchairmansilviculture@bauranchi.org
msmalik@bauranchi.org
mohdshujamalik@yahoo.com
Dr. R.N.Singhrnsingh@bauranchi.org
Assistant Professor/ Jr. ScientistEmail
  
Dr. R. B. Sahrbsah@bauranchi.org
Dr. A.K Chakrabartyakchakraborty@bauranchi.org
Sri. B.C. Oraonbcoraon@bauranchi.org
basantchandra60@rediffmail.com
Dr. P. R. Oraonnproraon@bauranchi.org
Sri Jyotish Kumar Kerkattajyotishkerkatta@bauranchi.org

Forest Biology & Tree Improvement

University Professor/Chief ScientistEmail
Dr. M. H. Siddiqui (Chairman)chairmanfbti@bauranchi.org
mhsiddiqui@bauranchi.org
Dr. Sailesh Chattopadhyaysaileshchattopadhyay@bauranchi.org
Assistant Professor/ Jr. ScientistEmail
Dr. S. M. S. Qulismsquli@bauranchi.org
sulaiman_drbau@rediffmail.com
Smt. S. J. Bakhlasjbakhla@bauranchi.org
sjbakhlaforestry@bauranchi.org

Forest Product & Utilization

Assistant Professor/ Jr. ScientistEmail

University Professor/Chief ScientistEmail
 chairmanfpu@bauranchi.org
Dr. Kaushal Kumar(SMS)drkaushal_ethnobotany@yahoo.co.in
kaushalkumar@bauranchi.org
dr_sgabbas@rediffmail.com
Sri Jai Kumarjaiagribau@rediffmail.com
jaiforbau@gmail.com
jaykumar@bauranchi.org

Natural Resource Management

Assistant Professor/ Jr. ScientistEmail

University Professor/Chief ScientistEmail
Dr. S. K. Singh (Chairman)chairmannrm@bauranchi.org
sksingh@bauranchi.org
sks.baujkd53@gmail.com
  
Smt. P. Tirkeyptirkey@bauranchi.org
ptirkeybauforestry@rediffmail.com

Basic Sciences & Humanities

Assistant Professor/ Jr. ScientistEmail

University Professor/Chief ScientistEmail
Dr. M.H. Siddiqui, University Prof. Cum Chief Sci. & Chairmanchairmanbshumanity@bauranchi.org
drmh_siddiqui@rediffmail.com
Dr. M. P. Singhmpsinghbau@rediffmail.com
mpsingh@bauranchi.org

AICRP On Agroforestry(ICAR)

University Professor/Chief ScientistEmail
Dr. M.S Malik(I/O)mohdshujamalik@yahoo.com
Dr. R. N. Singhrnsingh@bauranchi.org
rnsingh@gmail.com
Assistant ProfessorEmail
Dr. P.R. Oraonproraon@bauranchi.org
prabhat.ranjan.oraon@gmail.com
Others Faculties (Guest/Retired)Email
Dr. Sanjay Singh,IFP(ICFRE) 
Dr. K. Singh (Ex. Chairman,Agri. Stat, Bau) 
Sri H.O Pachauri,Statistician(CIP) 
Sri S. Jaiswal, BPD,BAU 
Sri Jai Prakash,Teaching Associates,Agric.stat(BAU) 
Dr. Pragya Kumar Agric Physics, BAU 
Dr. Shuslm Prasad, Univ. Prof. Vet. Faculty, BAU 
Dr. Sabita Ekka, Asstt. Prof., Agric. Pattiol, BAU 
Dr. Sen Gupta, Astt. Prof Hort. (BAU) 
Dr. B.K. Jha, Asstt. Prof., Extension, BAU 
Dr. B. Dhar, Univ. Prof. (Retd.)