Kanke, Ranchi, Jharkhand

( A State Government University )

Departments, Faculty of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Ranchi

Veterinary Anatomy and Histology

University ProfessorEmail
Assistant ProfessorEmail
Dr. S. Mehtadrsureshmehtakavaya@gmail.com
sureshmehta@bauranchi.org

Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology

University ProfessorEmail
(Chairman)chairmanvetpharma@bauranchi
Assistant ProfessorEmail

Animal Breeding & Genetics

University ProfessorEmail
chairmanvetabg@bauranchi.org
Assistant ProfessorEmail
Dr. Rabindra KumarRabindrakumar_rvc@yahoo.com
Whole Time TeacherEmail
Dr. Nandani Kumaridrnandanikumari@gmail.com

Veterinary Physiology

University ProfessorEmail
(Chairman)chairmanvetphysiology@bauranchi.org
Assistant ProfessorEmail
Dr. R. K. Vermavermarvc@rediffmail.com
rkverma@bauranchi.org
Dr. (Smt.) Gloria. Tiggatiggagloria@yahoo.com
gloriatigga@bauranchi.org

Veterinary Surgery and Radiology

University ProfessorEmail
Assistant ProfessorEmail
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharmaarvindkumarsharma@bauranchi.org

Veterinary Public Health

University ProfessorEmail
chairmanvph@bauranchi.org

Animal Reproduction , Gynecology & Obstetrics

University ProfessorEmail

Veterinary Medicine

University ProfessorEmail
Assistant ProfessorEmail
Dr.(Mrs) Swati Sahaysahayswati20@gmail.com
swatisahay@bauranchi.org
Dr. Praveen Kumardrpraveenrvc@gmail.com
Dr. Abhishek Kumarabhishekkrvc@gmail.com
Dr. Ansar Ahamaddraahmad786@gmail.com
ansarahmad@bauranchi.org

Veterinary Microbiology

University ProfessorEmail
(Chairman)chairmanvetmicrob@bauranchi.org

Veterinary Parasitology

University ProfessorEmail
Dr. A. R. Deb (Chairman)chairmanvetparasitology@bauranchi.org
asitranjandeb@gmail.com
ardeb@bauranchi.org
Whole Time TeacherEmail
Dr. Ram Krishna Bauri
Assistant ProfessorEmail

Veterinary Pathology

University ProfessorEmail
Dr. Kaushal Kumar Singh (Chairman)chairmanvetpath@bauranchi.org
kaushalkumarsingh@bauranchi.org
Dr. M. K. Guptamkgupta@bauranchi.org

Veterinary Biochemistry

University ProfessorEmail
chairmanvetbiochemistry@bauranchi.org

Animal Nutrition

University ProfessorEmail
chairmanvetextnedu@bauranchi.org

Veterinary and Animal Husbandry Extension Education

University ProfessorEmail
Dr. Jagnath Oran (Chairman)chairmanvetextnedu@bauranchi.org
jagannathoraon@bauranchi.org
sssBJO@gmail.com

Department of L.P.M.

University ProfessorEmail
chairmanlpm@bauranchi.org
Dr. Sushil Prasadsushilprasad@bauranchi.org
Assistant ProfessorEmail

Department of L.F.L.C.

  

Aquaculture (Jal Krishi)

University ProfessorEmail
Dr. A. K. Singh (Head)headaquaculture@bauranchi.org
aksingh63@yahoo.com
aksingh@bauranchi.org

Faculty list of Agriculture College Garhwa with Department:

S. No. Name Designation Department Mobile No. e-mail I.D.
1 Dr. S. K. Pal Associate Dean Agronomy 9431175736 dr_s_k_pal@yahoo.co.in
2 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Singh Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Agronomy 9431970926 8709038400 sksinghbau@gmail.com
3 Dr. ShibaSupriyaDemta Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Horticulture 7004507889 shibademta1510@gmail.com shiba_demta@yahoo.com
4 Dr. Sudhanand Prasad Lal Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Agriculture Extension 7876890810 9971641165 sudhanandlal100@gmail.com
5 Ms. Abhilasha Deepa Minz Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Agriculture Extension 8757504077 7987216181 abhilashadeepaminz@gmail.com
6 Mr. Ajit Singh Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Agriculture Economics 9660531159 ajitsingh15789@gmail.com
7 Mr. Deepak Kumar Jaiswal Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Entomology 9889874646 deeraj3024@gmail.com
8 Mr. Nishar Akhtar Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Plant Pathology 7209739366 nisharakhtar00@gmail.com
9 Dr. Rahul Kumar Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Plant Pathology 9472252469 rahul.tiwari072@gmail.com
10 Dr. ManasDenre Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Soil Science &Agril. Chemistry 9546767536 manas.denre0803@gmail.com
11 Ms. VeenaKumariTudu Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Genetics & Plant Breeding 9430771035 veenaambi.tudu@gmail.com
12 Mr. Dinmani Asstt. Prof.-cum-Jr. Scientist Agriculture Engineering 7739072262 dinmani90@gmail.com