Important Contacts

Hon’ble Governor cum Chancellor of Universities of Jharkhand Phone No Email
Smt. Droupadi Murmu 0651-2283465-66,2283469,2201101(Fax)
Vice Chancellor Phone No Email
Dr. Parvinder Kaushal 0651-2450500,0651-2450850 (Fax) vc@bauranchi.org
Registrar Phone No Email
Dr. N. Kudada 0651-2450832 1. registrar@bauranchi.org
2. nkudada@bauranchi.org
Director Administration Phone No Email
Dr. S. K. Pal 0651-2450810, +91-9431175736 1. da_bau@rediffmail.com
2. dr_s_k_pal@yahoo.co.in
Deans of Faculties Phone No Email
Dr. Z. A. Haider, Post Graduate 0651-2450859 1. zahaider@bauranchi.org
2. deanpgs@bauranchi.org
Dr. R.Thakur, Agriculture 0651-2450626 1. deanagriculture@bauranchi.org
2. dr_thakur_r@yahoo.in
Dr. R. L. Prasad, Vety. Science & AH 0651-2450315 0651-2450777(Fax) 1. deanveterinary@bauranchi.org
2. rlprasad@bauranchi.org
Dr. M. Mahto, Forestry 0651-2450022
Mob:-9570171747
deanforestry@bauranchi.org
Dr. Z. A. Haider, Biotechnology (Associate Dean) 0651-2450789 1. deanbiotech@bauranchi.org
2. zahaider@bauranchi.org
Director Agribusiness Management Phone No. Email / Fax
Dr. Hari Haran +91-9431708793 1. directorabm@bauranchi.org
2. cabm.bau@gmail.com
Director Research Phone No Email
Dr D. N. Singh 0651-2450610 1. directorresearch@bauranchi.org
Additional Director Research Phone No Email
Dr. Sushil Prasad +91-9431594244  sushil.polipm@yahoo.co.in
Director Extension Education Phone No Email
 Dr Jaganaath Oraon
0651-2450849,
0651-2450525 (Fax) , 9431357825
 deebauranchi@gmail.com
Additional Director Extension Education Phone No Email
Dr. Sohan Ram  +91-8674929170
Director Seed and Farm Phone No Email
Dr. R. P. Singh 0651-2450060 1. dsf@bauranchi.org
2. rpsingh@bauranchi.org
Director Student Welfare Phone No Email
Dr. N. K. Roy 0651-2450427 1. dsw@bauranchi.org
2. nkroy@bauranchi.org
Director PIM Phone No Email
Dr. S. K. Pal 0651-2450647
Mob:-9431175736
1. pim@bauranchi.org
Comptroller Phone No Email
Smt. Bernadette Dungdung 0651-2450833 1. comptroller@bauranchi.org
First Appellate Authority (RTI) Phone No Email
Dr R R Upasani 9431107234
Public Information Officer Phone No Email
Dr Md Naiyar Ali 9801241156 nali_bau@rediffmail.com
Weather Watch
Weather Updates
Download PDF for Jharkhand’s Districts Agricultural Info

e-Learning