Important Contacts

Hon’ble Governor cum Chancellor of Universities of Jharkhand Phone No Email
Smt. Droupadi Murmu 0651-2283465-66,2283469,2201101(Fax) jhargov@jhr.nic.in
Vice Chancellor Phone No Email
Dr. Parvinder Kaushal 0651-2450500, 2450886, 2450623, 0651-2450850 (Fax) vc@bauranchi.org
Registrar Phone No Email
Dr. N. Kudada 0651-2450832 1. registrarbaujharkhand@gmail.com
2. registrar@bauranchi.org
3. nkudada@bauranchi.org
Director Administration Phone No Email
 Dr D. N. Singh 0651-2450610 da@bauranchi.org
Deans of Faculties Phone No Email
Dr. Z. A. Haider, Post Graduate 0651-2450859 1. zahaider56@yahoo.com
2. zahaider@bauranchi.org
3. deanpgs@bauranchi.org
Dr. R.Thakur, Agriculture 0651-2450626 1. deanagrilbau@gmail.com
2. deanagriculture@bauranchi.org
Dr. B.K Roy, Dean,RVC 0651-2450759

Mob:-9431104231

1. deanveterinary@bauranchi.org

2. roybk2001@yahoo.co.in

Dr. M. Mahto, Forestry 0651-2450022
Mob:-9570171747
1.mmahto@bauranchi.org
2. deanforestry@bauranchi.org
Dr. Z. A. Haider, Biotechnology (Associate Dean) 0651-2450789
Mob:- 9431351636
1. deanbiotech@bauranchi.org
2. zahaider@bauranchi.org
Dr. A. K. Singh, Fisheries (Associate Dean) Mob:- 9431581001
Dr. Alok Pandey, Dairy Tech. (Associate Dean) Mob:- 9431325526
Director Agribusiness Management Phone No. Email / Fax
Dr. Hari Haran 0651-2450178
+91-9431708793
1. cabm.bau@gmail.com
2. directorabm@bauranchi.org
Director Research Phone No Email
Dr D. N. Singh 0651-2450610 1. directorresearch@bauranchi.org
2. dr_bau@rediffmail.com
Additional Director Research Phone No Email
Dr. Sushil Prasad +91-9431594244  sushil.polipm@yahoo.co.in
Director Extension Education Phone No Email
 Dr Jaganaath Oraon
0651-2450849,
0651-2450525 (Fax) , 9431357825
 deebauranchi@gmail.com
Additional Director Extension Education Phone No Email
Dr. Sohan Ram  +91-8674929170 sohanrambau@rediffmail.com
Director Seed and Farm Phone No Email
Dr. R. P. Singh 0651-2450060 1. dsf@bauranchi.org
2. rpsingh@bauranchi.org
Director Student Welfare Phone No Email
Dr. M. S. Yadava 9934313050 1. dsw@bauranchi.org
Director PIM Phone No Email
Smt. Bernadette Dungdung 0651-2450647 1. pim@bauranchi.org
Comptroller Phone No Email
Smt. Bernadette Dungdung 0651-2450833 1. comptroller@bauranchi.org
First Appellate Authority (RTI) Phone No Email
Dr M S Malik
Public Information Officer Phone No Email
Dr Md Naiyar Ali 9801241156 nali_bau@rediffmail.com
Nodal officer Chief Minister Jan Samvad
and CPGRAMS
Phone No Email
Dr. B K Agarwal 9431222937 1. bkassac@gmail.com
2. bkagarwal@bauranchi.org
Officer In-charge Phone No Email
Er. D. K. Rusia 9431543781 dkrusia@gmail.com
Weather Watch
Weather Updates
Download PDF for Jharkhand’s Districts Agricultural Info

e-Learning